Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management

    Name: Jason Collins
    Position: Dealer Principal
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: jasonc@audicentretownsville.com.au
  • Audi Sales

    Name: Gary Robinson
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: garyr@audicentretownsville.com.au

    Name: Alastair Mitchell 
    Position: Sales Transaction Manager
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: Sales@audicentretownsville.com.au

    Name: Vu Tran
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: Sales@audicentretownsville.com.au
  • Audi Service

    Name: Aaron Atkinson
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: aarona@audicentretownsville.com.au

    Name: Chris Mason
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: service@audicentretownsville.com.au

    Name: Lisa Barry
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: service@audicentretownsville.com.au

  • Audi Parts

    Name: James Lewthwaite
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: parts@audicentretownsville.com.au

    Name: Michael Archer
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: parts@audicentretownsville.com.au