Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management


    Name: Jason Collins
    Position: Dealer Principal
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: jasonc@audicentretownsville.com.au

  • Audi Sales


    Name: Gary Robinson
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: garyr@audicentretownsville.com.au


    Name: Darryl Forno
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: darrylf@audicentretownsville.com.au



    Name: Jason Watson
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: Sales@audicentretownsville.com.au


    Name: Vu Tran
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: Sales@audicentretownsville.com.au




  • Audi Service


    Name: Mike Rice
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: miker@audicentretownsville.com.au


    Name: Chris Mason
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: service@audicentretownsville.com.au



    Name: Carl Neilson
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: service@audicentretownsville.com.au


  • Audi Parts


    Name: Michael Lean
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: michaell@audicentretownsville.com.au



    Name: James Lewthwaite
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 4729 5295
    Email: parts@audicentretownsville.com.au